Team

If you have any questions about Bekina or our PU boots, our team will be pleased to help you:

  • Mr. Koen Bauters
    Sales Manager
    T +32 [0]55 39 00 13
    koen@bekina.be

  • Mr. Didier Vervacke
    Sales Manager
    T +32 [0]55 39 00 93
    didier@bekina.be

  • Mr. Brecht Debruyne
    Sales Manager
    T +32 [0]55 39 00 16
    brecht@bekina.be

  • Mr. Marc Van Kerkhoven
    Sales Manager
    T +32 [0]55 39 00 23
    brecht@bekina.be

  • Mrs Hilde De Langhe
    Sales Assistant
    T +32 [0]55 39 00 25
    hilde@bekina.be

  • Mrs. Sylvie Van Impe
    Sales Assistant
    T +32 [0]55 39 00 22
    sylvie@bekina.be

  • Mrs. Liesbeth Maes
    Sales Assistant
    T +32 [0]55 39 00 97
    liesbeth@bekina.be

  • Mr. Thomas Vanderbeke
    Managing Director

  • Mr. Georges Vanderbeke
    Managing Director

Bekina news

Fairs: Eurogénétique

Visit Bekina at the EUROGÉNÉTIQUE fare in Vosges!
From 4 till April 6 all leading livestock companies will be present during EUROGÉNÉTIQUE.

Read more

News archives

Find us on
Facebook